DentalWorks Wilmington

5225 Sigmon Road Suite 130, Wilmington, NC 28403-1682
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Wilmington

Filter261 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Williams and her staff are awesome. I usually have bad anxiety about going to the dentist, but not anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Everyone is so caring and compassionate ,Dr. Wiggins took care of me and she is so gentle !,and Susan is so sweet and kind also!, I definitely will be going back in the future,thank you all so much!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

My visit on yesterday was awesome. Very professional. The service was great. Even the numbing shot was little to no pain. Dr. Wiggins and staff was awesome. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Meets and/or exceeds expectations every appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Wonderful experience! I'm normally very nervous from start to finish at the dentist, everyone and I mean EVERYONE, at Dental works in Wilmington were so wonderful! 2nd visit, amazing! I actually look forward to going to the dentist now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

This was only my second time here but this place is great. I am a huge wimp when it comes to the dentist and hadn’t been in many years. The staff are amazing and are very welcoming and comforting, making sure I wasn’t in any pain. They take the time to explain exactly what they’re doing and put your mind at ease. Can’t recommend them enough!! Pricing is great too compared to a lot of places. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I called with a dental emergency and not only did they fit me in, but they took the time to explain the options and develop a game plan. Since it was going to be a long process, they cut me a deal and gave me half off on a temporary solution. Best possible dental experience considering the reason I needed an appointment was extremely upsetting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I was on vacation recently when my permanent bridge just fell off. I was horrified because my bridge is on my front teeth. I found an emergency dental place called DentalWorks. I quickly saw some very good reviews, so I called. They were super friendly & had me come right in. Dr. Jim Smith & his assistant (I can't remember her name now) were extremely friendly, compassionate & professional. Dr. Jim fixed me right up in a jiffy, answered all questions, provided me with much needed information & did not overcharge me at all. In fact, I feel like I got a discount for such great service & I think they did actually. I am extremely happy with the service I received & DentalWorks will forever have a new customer no matter where I reside. This store here in Wilmington is awesome! Thank you Dr. Jim, you are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Seen as a new patient. The staff were all super friendly and informative. My dentist and hygienist were very nice, funny, and gentle with the x-rays and the cleaning. Definitely will be returning. Probably the best dental experience I've ever had! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Friendly staff service was excellent. Not to mention they have the best prices in town. Highly recommend Dr. Smith and associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

The beat dental appointment ever. I was going in for a basic exam. They talked with me about everything and explained things well. Afterwords they had a very simple break down of what the work I would need was and exactly how much it would cost, which is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

I love this place! We have been going here for 4 years and they are all so nice. This place is very professional, fun, clean and excellent at what they do. They have a nice little waiting area and at are a very convenient location in Wilmington for most areas. The Dentist is great. They take most insurances. Give them a try! You will be happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Everybody was extremely nice and talked me through my high anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr Smith and the team took wonderful care of me. Was traveling on vacation and they were able to squeeze me in for an emergency root canal and work with my NY insurance which was super helpful. Would recommend again for their excellent service and patience in explaining everything to me and being willing to help on such short notice. They seriously saved my vacation and I can't thank them enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I highly recommend this dental office. Everyone is wonderful and caring! Dr. Smith gives me plenty of attention and Rochel is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Everybody was extremely nice and talked me through my high anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Very friendly and considerate. As with many not my favorite spot to spend anytime, but the entire staff and Dr. Smith eased any nervousness that I entered with. Especially pleased that Dr Smith did not attempt; as other dentists I’ve seen have; to tell me I needed extremely expensive and unnecessary treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

Very clean organized and did not wait long at all. Everyone was so nice and explained everything they were doing and gonna do. I even got to discuss baseball and our kids with two of the lovely ladies. I will be going back for my dental care no doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

The staff is caring and friendly, making me feel comfortable during my visits. They also give me all options available so I can make an educated decision regarding my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. Smith is by far the finest dentist I have ever had the pleasure to meet. I highly recommend making the switch. The whole office was wonderful. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

(Translated by Google) It was first class service there and those who work there were very good and efficient having only good words and saying about them(Original)Det var første klasses service der og de som arbeider der var veldig flinke og effektive har bare god ord og si om de More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Always a pleasure to get services here. They're always so nice and efficient! Great group!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very nice and excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Great experience with all of the staff, they are very polite, and make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Det var første klasses service der og de som arbeider der var veldig flinke og effektive har bare god ord og si om de More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Great staff! Friendly and very informative. I even had to bring my 9 year old sister with me and they made her feel comfortable and included, loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

The best dentist office I ever been to people are always kind and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I was very impressed with this dental office. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Glad to have found a great dentist in town!UPDATE: I still feel this way after going here for a couple of years. They're great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Friendly, professional staff. Helped with getting insurance claim verified!!👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

They are great! Always do a fantastic job! Very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Professional, caring staff and explained my treatment plan so I could understand it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

Excellent as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Really appreciate the time and care each person extended to me. Would definitely recommend to anyone, especially those who have anxiety issues at the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Quick and painless.........just the way I like it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Staff great professional and did a great job on explaining everything they were doingNever have I been to an office with so much caring and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2019

Excellent as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Wiggins and the Staff are outstanding! They are very nice and professional. I would recommend them to serve your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Great explanation of what they were doing the whole time! Super nice and informative staff!! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great customer Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Going to the dentist has always been hard for me. However, the staff here made my experience extremely positive. Making an appointment was effortless, every staff member greeted me and educated me about my dental health in some way. This was probably the most thorough dental examination I’ve ever had, staff were patient with me, and overall, my visit here was quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

It was a wonderful experience, the staff was great! They treat you like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I can say that this is a well organized business and they get you in very quickly. The employs and the owner were all fantastic. Polite and kind to say the least. Finally a dentist that explains things well and gives you option. A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Staff and everyone is super friendly. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

I had, and always have a wonderful experience at Dental Works. Catherine, my dental hygienist, is so friendly and genuine! I always look forward to seeing her. The hygienists and dentists are very thorough and really make sure you are aware of your dental health and hygiene and individualized ways to improve it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Smith and his staff! No waiting upon arrival and felt relaxed and comfortable during 3 separate appointments to pull a cracked molar and replace with a 3 tooth crown. No scolding for not flossing as I should, but a thorough, caring and comforting discussion about the importance of daily- morning and night brushing and flossing. Dr Smith explained all steps and procedures of each visit in a caring, knowledgeable and thorough way and their work was completed quicker than I thought. Definitely trusting Dr. Smith and his great staff with my dental work in the future, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

DENTAL WORKS is great.I would recommand DR. Smith and his staff to anyone needing dental care.Very caring and professional..Best dentist and staff in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

nice place. clean. prompt and everyone is really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

They were able to fit me in quickly for an emergency appointment. Cost was reasonable and the staff was very friendly and personable. I also have to say, 24 hrs later and I am feeling zero discomfort and wouldn’t even know I had two fillings done yesterday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Very friendly and attentive staff. Explained options and treatments very well. Would recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

1st dentist I really enjoy going to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Super friendly, steady hands, and they suggest more than they scold. Hopefully I’m there just my every 6 months... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I highly recommend Dental Works. The staff is so friendly, they're quick at getting you in, and they do a great job. I'm so glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Great staff. I went in there for my first visit to a dentist after a few years for a deep clean and I left with a smile I could be proud of. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I highly recommend this dental office. Everyone is wonderful and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Great visit, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Great staff and Dr. Smith is a A1 Dentist and very Honest .I was very pleased on my services I had preformed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

This is actually Monica Schonning. I had a excellent visit with Dr. Smith and his assistants. He always takes time with me so I can understand clearly what he is finding and why he chooses a specific treatment. He knows his profession extremely well and I am glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

One of the best dental experiences in years. Let's be honest, most people dread the dentist for some reason. The staff here was friendly and kind and I loved my Hygienist Rochelle and Dentist Dr. Wiggins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

All very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Everyone is so nice and very professional. All are very sensitive to how you feel. They let you know exactly what they are doing. They even look at any long range issues that May come up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Outstanding team of people with extensive experience, skills, and practical knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Great Group of Professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

It was very, very pleasant. The staff is experienced and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

The friendliest dental office around. Everyone makes you feel welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Great service! Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Rochelle Is an excellent Hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I went in yesterday as a new patient with an abscess. The receptionist treated me with understanding, kindness and respect. Susan, the assistant, stayed with me and explained every procedure. Dr Smith was interested in my care, in my pain, and actually treated the abscess with a root canal at this initial visit. He also gave me hope for future dental care. There was no condensation, no blame, only hope for a future beautiful smile and care. The office manager was gentle, discreet and worked with me within my budget limitations. The ENTIRE staff treated me with dignity and kindness and didn’t exacerbate my fear of dental work. EVERYBODY should go here! They actually care about YOU. I’m going back. And I’m telling all my friends to go there! And who ever heard of getting a numbing injection in your mouth WITHOUT PAIN? Dr Smith can do that!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

The friendliest dental office around. Everyone makes you feel welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

My first visit here was wonderful. The staff was inviting and kind. The Dr explained everything to me clearly and thoroughly. Even though they were short staffed I was taken care of in a timely fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff and facility. Reasonably priced for what I needed done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I never fail to get the upmost care. Such a friendly and caring Doctor Smith and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Thank you very much. Very kind all doctors and assistants More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Every time I go to my dentist I am always so impressed by how friendly the staff is. From the moment you walk in, you are treated like family. Dr. Smith explains everything he’s doing before he does it and he always makes sure I won’t be in pain. Even when it comes to the billing, they are sweet and very understanding. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

The staff in this office were awesome. Very nice and helpful. The dentist took the time to explain things and was very thorough. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

One of the best experiences at the dentist. Cheerful people and easy root canal procedure .I think I found my regular dentist .Thanks guys . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

My husband has been going to DentalWorks for over a year. He had a lot of dental problems from not being able to take care of his dental hygiene due to his Parkinson’ disease and not so good with his hands in flossing and brushing his teeth. He had crowns replaced, cavities filled by Dr. Smith. Catherine is such a nice hygienist, very patient and skillful to clean his teeth. We are very happy with DentalWorks and highly recommend their practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Have been to them 3 times and have been extremely pleased with each visit. Highly reccomend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I transferred to DentalWorks after a series of unpleasant experiences with another office. From the onset, I had an extremely positive experience: easy website to navigate; courteous front office staff; pleasant and welcoming hygienist; professional dentist; and overall a friendly office environment. I was referred to this office by a colleague and friend so I expected a great visit, but the office exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Have been to them 3 times and have been extremely pleased with each visit. Highly reccomend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Felt no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Great service. Didn't have to wait in the waiting room! Was called straight back for my appt and was out the door within 45 min. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Have been to them 3 times and have been extremely pleased with each visit. Highly reccomend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

New to the area and I couldn't recommend giving this dentistry a try! Was a pleasure to deal with all of the staff from the front desk to the office mgr, to the hygienist, to the Dentist herself. They listened to me and understood how sensitive (teeth/etc) I was and filled with anxiety and they took SO much better care of me than my previous office (different state) had for the past 10 years. I'm actually looking forward to my next appt in 6 months which has never happened before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2018

New to the area and I couldn't recommend giving this dentistry a try! Was a pleasure to deal with all of the staff from the front desk to the office mgr, to the hygienist, to the Dentist herself. They listened to me and understood how sensitive (teeth/etc) I was and filled with anxiety and they took SO much better care of me than my previous office (different state) had for the past 10 years. I'm actually looking forward to my next appt in 6 months which has never happened before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I have gone to Dr. Smith for year now and absolutely love the experience. He makes it a quick and painless visit (even when getting a filling)?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great service! Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

The staff was very helpful and professional, the dental assistants and the dentist explained each procedure and thoroughly explained my options for treatment. I look forward to my next visit soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I love going to dental works. The staff is respectful and charming and I always have a good visit when I go. Thank you dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

It was a great experience! Everyone was so kind and friendly to help us out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Doctor Smith is the best dentist I have had. He does great work practically pain free. I am very happy he is my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

This was my first time visiting this dental office and the srvice was really good. Everyone was very professional and the stuff was very very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

In my opinion this is the best dental provider I have ever been to. Rochele is awesome. She really does great work and I had some serious issues and she made me happy I came there and had my work done. Dr Smith is excellent and his whole staff are friendly and caring . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I transferred to DentalWorks after a series of unpleasant experiences with another office. From the onset, I had an extremely positive experience: easy website to navigate; courteous front office staff; pleasant and welcoming hygienist; professional dentist; and overall a friendly office environment. I was referred to this office by a colleague and friend so I expected a great visit, but the office exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I transferred to DentalWorks after a series of unpleasant experiences with another office. From the onset, I had an extremely positive experience: easy website to navigate; courteous front office staff; pleasant and welcoming hygienist; professional dentist; and overall a friendly office environment. I was referred to this office by a colleague and friend so I expected a great visit, but the office exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

All of the front desk and dental assistants are so nice and helpful. Thank you for taking such good care of my son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2018

All of the front desk and dental assistants are so nice and helpful. Thank you for taking such good care of my son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

This was my first visit! What can I say... I love it! Every person I met was wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Love this place. The staff is always friendly and treats you like family. Easy to obtain records if you need for insurance and the dentists are prompt and professional, respecting their patients' time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Everyone was so nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

I enjoyed my visit I haven’t been to the Dentist in almost 10 years and everyone there was professional they explained everything before they started working and they made sure I understood all the details before they started ...and plus I got a sticker !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Always prompt, thorough and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr Smith is an excellent dentist who cares about his patients. His staff is very knowledgeable and polite. I have and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. Hadn’t been to the dentist in years. Made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the whole process. Loved everyone I met! Will continue my cleanings regularly from now on :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Awesome staff and my teeth look and feel amazing! Both times I’ve had excellent service and it is totally worth the hour and a half drive from Myrtle! Thank you so much Dr.Harrison, Jennifer and Catherine !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

This is the first dentist that I've ever been to that I actually felt comfortable. Most dentists and their office staff make you feel uncomfortable unless you have perfect teeth which I certainly don't. The professional and casual system they use made me feel like I was at home. Even my 23 year old son who went here a few weeks before me said he really liked them. This will definitely be my forever dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

If you are looking for a dentist with years of experience, that does excellent work, and values each individual as important; Dental Works is the office for you. The dentists are complimented with a fine staff and up to date with the latest equipment and knowledge. If you call or walk in the door your dental needs will be met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Smith for years - excellent care and the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

The office staff was very caring, friendly and compassionate. The doctor and his staff are very skilled, professional and thorough . They made a typically unpleasant visit VERY tolerable. I would definitely return to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

A trip to the dentist can be a scary thing, causing anxiety coupled with the fear of pain. I've been to Dr. Smith, with Dental Works several times now, and I felt I should comment to my experience. I had two fillings this last time, and he could sense my nervousness. He was able to numb the area well, and then completed the work as swiftly as I could of ever imagined anyone doing so. Literally, within minutes, he had finished, and was ready to begin the filing. I can't thank him enough for completing the work so fast, and within hours, I could tell he had alleviated the pain I was having, and they look great. I would reccomend him to anyone who dreads going to the dentist as much as I do! LNE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good service, excellent attention Olga G(Original)Muy buen servicio, la atención excelente Olga G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2017

I was really nervous to find a dentist being in a new area. I called around and read reviews. When I spoke to Wendy my mind was made up. So went in today and was greeted warmly. The staff is all amazingly nice and caring. Susan took me back and never left my side for long which really helped me calm down. The doctor was so concerned and took time to help me decide on process to do. Going to have my family come here as well. Never have I been treated with such care and not rushed. If you are like me and a mess around dentists please do not wait. This is the best choice around. I will not neglect my teeth any more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Skilled, smart, caring team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone was great, I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very knowledgeable office great dentist great assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Honestly, I despise going to the dentist, not that it's the dentist''s fault, I just really hate mouth pain. Today, I had to have a tooth extracted and Dr. Bannon was absolutely amazing. I felt no pain, just some pressure, and the tooth was removed in less than 10 minutes. All of the assistants and hygienists are equally amazing. I'm happy I found this place and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good service, excellent attention Olga G (Original) Muy buen servicio, la atención excelente Olga G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

My husband and I have been patients here for almost 10 years. The staff is caring and professional and my hygienist Crystal really helps me with my dentist anxiety. Also very affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Great experience I hate going to the dentist but they made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Very friendly, nice, and clean. Had some major work that needed to be done, we were able get in and get it done. Also it got done way sooner than I had expected to be all done with the procedures also all healed up and back to normal. Definitely my go to dentist also both Doctors are great to work with. Not at all scared of the dentist anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

They are amazing. Prior to today, I haven't been to the dentist since 2009. I was very nervous. They were incredibly friendly and welcoming. They were gentle and communicated everything very clearly and transparently. They tell you the price of your visits in advance. Loved them. GO SEE THEM! Even if you haven't been in a long time. It's going to be okay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2017

I love, love, love this dentist office.  I was a patient at another office for the past 23 years but my daughters insurance wasn't accepted there.  We brought her here after searching for a dentist.  After working with Jennifer in the billing department on some insurance issues and the care we received from our hygienist and the dentist we saw I moved my care to this facility also.  I am so pleased with everyone that I have opted to start bringing my other children as well.  I won't suggest anyone else.  Thank you for all the hard work and showing us how much you care about our teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2017

I scheduled an appointment online the day before which made my life super easy. The cleaning was thorough and only as scary as the dentist normally is. When I left they gave me a free sonic care electric toothbrush as a gift. I've been back since for more work and have found the staff to be friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

Crystal is always so nice and makes my appointments fun! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Love this dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The staff is very friendly and service is fast. They take great care of my son every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Moving to Wilmington & having to find a new dentist--and equally important, a great hygienist--was a task I dreaded. I expected the process to take years before I found a good fit. But, I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the level of high quality dental care and expertise at DentalWorks. I was initially lured by the offer of a free Oral-B Electric Toothbrush, which I know are at least $89 retail. And I was actually given a choice of that or a SoniCare mouth kit! Wow! So nice! (Who does that?) But, more importantly, Maria, the intake assistant to Crystal, my new A++ hygienist, was fastidious in her knowledge and work ethic. So was Crystal. They were unbelievable in how thoroughly they evaluated each and every tooth, their excellent, quick communication and note-taking, and no one came at me with an expensive plan to "fix" anything, like the vultures I've come across at other dental offices. If anything had been presenting a health issue and I needed to know and take action, they would surely have discovered it! VERY IMPRESSIVE EXAM! If you are new to the area, or if you just need better dental care, call and speak with Jennifer, and request to be assigned to Crystal as your hygienist. You'll be very pleased! Not only that, the staff are all very personable and easy-going. I'm going to meet with their cosmetic dentist, Dr. Michael Bannen, soon to see about getting my two front teeth to look like they did in 2000!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I was very impressed with this dental office. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Glad to have found a great dentist in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Best dentist I've been too honestly, very thourough exam, the doctor goes theough everything with you, they answered my questions, and my teeth feel cleaner then ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great visit. I am new to the area and picked this office random from the internet search. I'm glad I did. Every person in the office was extremely friendly. During the cleaning and check up, all of the people who worked on me told me exactly what they were doing etc. Great group of folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

We love the doctors, hygienists and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Roshell and her assistant were very sweet and had me prepped and ready for when Dr. Bannon came in and helped me choose a good path towards having healthier teeth and getting Invisalign. I have extreme anxiety at the dentist and cry every time and this was the first time I haven't cried or had a panic attack since I can remember. They were amazing and helped me understand everything and how to proceed with my dental care. They were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr. Smith (no relation to me) is the best Dentist I've ever had! He is thorough, kind, gentle, great all around! The staff also wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Awesome people made me feel very comfortable and usually I hate going to the dentist but actually looking forward to going back. Great job guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Everyone was so nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Doctor Smith is the best dentist I have had. He does great work practically pain free. I am very happy he is my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

It was a great experience! Everyone was so kind and friendly to help us out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

This was my first time visiting this dental office and the srvice was really good. Everyone was very professional and the stuff was very very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Kind staff that are happy to help. Gave me all of my options and didn't pressure me into any certain decision. I'm definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Very professional. They put me at ease and addressed all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great feedback on dental Hygiene,and friendly associates..took the time to explain details of the care needed to keep your mouth at it's best...not hurried,relaxed atmosphere.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone here is great at their job. Dr. Smith and Dr. Harrison both put you at ease, whether you're having a tooth extracted or filled. And their support staff is just as fantastic. I started going to this office because they offered a free Sonicare toothbrush for new patients and I'm glad I did. I've had nothing but positive experiences with everyone here. I would 100% recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

Moving to Wilmington & having to find a new dentist--and equally important, a great hygienist--was a task I dreaded. I expected the process to take years before I found a good fit. But, I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the level of high quality dental care and expertise at DentalWorks. I was initially lured by the offer of a free Oral-B Electric Toothbrush, which I know are at least $89 retail. And I was actually given a choice of that or a SoniCare mouth kit! Wow! So nice! (Who does that?) But, more importantly, Maria, the intake assistant to Crystal, my new A++ hygienist, was fastidious in her knowledge and work ethic. So was Crystal. They were unbelievable in how thoroughly they evaluated each and every tooth, their excellent, quick communication and note-taking, and no one came at me with an expensive plan to "fix" anything, like the vultures I've come across at other dental offices. If anything had been presenting a health issue and I needed to know and take action, they would surely have discovered it! VERY IMPRESSIVE EXAM! If you are new to the area, or if you just need better dental care, call and speak with Jennifer, and request to be assigned to Crystal as your hygienist. You'll be very pleased! Not only that, the staff are all very personable and easy-going. I'm going to meet with their cosmetic dentist, Dr. Michael Bannen, soon to see about getting my two front teeth to look like they did in 2000!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

Been coming here for years, always feel welcome and well informed of what's going on in my mouth. 5/7 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great dentist! They take care of my whole family. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Love the staff, especially Crystal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

I found myself in a bit of a predicament about a week ago when I woke at 3am in terrible pain. I spoke with the folks at DentalWorks and they were able to take me almost as they opened that morning. Upon examination, they found I had a severe infection in not one, but two lower teeth. They worked hard to get me worked right on in while I was there for the exam to have the teeth pulled and taken care of. It was a relief to have these kind and knowledgeable folks here to find what the problem was and ways to take care of it. Thanks DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dental Works greeting and services are excellent. My children feel welcomed during each appt. I totally recommend this Dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Crystal is always so nice and makes my appointments fun! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Everyone, from front desk to Dr Smith, very professional and friendly. Every procedure thoroughly explained. Recently had my first crown placed. Susan and Dr Smith put me at ease and very in tune with my comfort. Highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I found myself in a bit of a predicament about a week ago when I woke at 3am in terrible pain. I spoke with the folks at DentalWorks and they were able to take me almost as they opened that morning. Upon examination, they found I had a severe infection in not one, but two lower teeth. They worked hard to get me worked right on in while I was there for the exam to have the teeth pulled and taken care of. It was a relief to have these kind and knowledgeable folks here to find what the problem was and ways to take care of it. Thanks DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Crystal is the best dental hygienist I have ever met she made me feel real comfortable and I feel like she really cared about me thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2017

I just want to talk about my experience here I'm going to start off by saying they make you feel like family here I had to get a root canal done today and they I have never felt son welcome every person that works here is just so nice and truly care someone like me who was so scared they were able to keep me relaxed and 100% painless I'm so happy I went to them they are not about money of you don't have it all they will truly work with you I have to go back to get a filling and tow extractions and you know what I'm not even scared because I know that they will do everything they can to make me feel better about the whole thing I love you guys thank you again you really turned my life long fear of the dentist into a walk in the park More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised that my dentures were fixed within a hour as I was just a walk in. Staff was friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My husband and I were first time patients and were very pleased with our experience at Dr. Smith's office. I had a few questions before we came and the ladies who answer the phones were so polite and helpful. My hygienist, Rachelle, was awesome! I felt very at east and she really took her time with me. She was so knowledgeable that I feel really good about coming back to see her in a few months. I also really liked my dentist, Dr. Harrison. She is the first dentist I have ever had that actually pointed out some things on my x-rays as well as up close on my teeth using a mirror. My husband had not been to the dentist in over 10 years, so he was very nervous and hesitant to come, but he ended up having a great time! He really liked his dentist, Dr. Smith and the hygienist. Overall, we had a very nice experience and will definitely recommend to our friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I just want to talk about my experience here I'm going to start off by saying they make you feel like family here I had to get a root canal done today and they I have never felt son welcome every person that works here is just so nice and truly care someone like me who was so scared they were able to keep me relaxed and 100% painless I'm so happy I went to them they are not about money of you don't have it all they will truly work with you I have to go back to get a filling and tow extractions and you know what I'm not even scared because I know that they will do everything they can to make me feel better about the whole thing I love you guys thank you again you really turned my life long fear of the dentist into a walk in the park More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Recommended valuable suggestions for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly, from the front desk to the hygienists to the doctor. They were informative and conversational and made me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I continue to use DentalWorks and have never had a bad experience in 25 years. They are always on time and professional. My hygienist Crystal took my blood pressure as a routine part of the procedure and found that I had high blood pressure. I went to my family doctor and was prescribed hypertension medicine. I had had no symptoms and would not have known to address this issue before it caused problems.Thanks to the staff at DentalWorks for taking such good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. Smith and all staff are ALWAYS great and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent service from start to finish. Everyone was very patient , respectful and kind. Explanations for what was being done and why was provided. Very professional staff who made you feel comfortable and dedicated to providing quality care. Special thanks to Dr. Smith and especially Crystal. Thank you all . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Excellent service, quality dental work every time! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very nice staff! No complaints here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

Great experience; I'll be going back for sure. They took me on schedule and I left without questions...professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

Great experience; I'll be going back for sure. They took me on schedule and I left without questions...professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Kind staff that are happy to help. Gave me all of my options and didn't pressure me into any certain decision. I'm definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in answering all my dental and orthodontic questions! There was basically no waiting throughout the whole process. Felt like I was their priority. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

People there are always nice and awesome!!! The care you get is great and the Dr.Smith is fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very nice people, professional, upfront with all costs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Fantastic experience! The staff is friendly and went out of their way to make my children feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Been coming here for years, always feel welcome and well informed of what's going on in my mouth. 5/7 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

They do a good cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

From the very appointment I was greeted with a smile. I was treated like a person & not just another customer. From the dentist to the assistant & the front desk associates genuine caring people. Thank you for the great service you provided to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Just a wonderful dental practice. Great combination of first class dentistry and a warm and friendly environment. Been a happy patient for almost five years of great, consistent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Smith. I highly recommend him. He is a real professional and very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The team is super sweet. I'm thankful to have good enough dental health I'm only at the office twice a year but it is always a pleasant office visit. I've never had to wait. They do not overbook. Rochelle is my dental hygienist and she's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

Moving to Wilmington & having to find a new dentist--and equally important, a great hygienist--was a task I dreaded.  I expected the process to take years before I found a good fit.  But, I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the level of high quality dental care and expertise at DentalWorks. I was initially lured by the offer of a free Oral-B Electric Toothbrush, which I know are at least $89 retail.  And I was actually given a choice of that or a SoniCare mouth kit!  Wow! So nice!  (Who does that?) But, more importantly, Maria, the intake assistant to Crystal, my new A++ hygienist, was fastidious in her knowledge and work ethic.  So was Crystal.  They were unbelievable in how thoroughly they evaluated each and every tooth, their excellent, quick communication and note-taking, and no one came at me with an expensive plan to "fix" anything, like the vultures I've come across at other dental offices. If anything had been presenting a health issue and I needed to know and take action, they would surely have discovered it!  VERY IMPRESSIVE EXAM! If you are new to the area, or if you just need better dental care, call and speak with Jennifer, and request to be assigned to Crystal as your hygienist. You'll be very pleased! Not only that, the staff are all very personable and easy-going.   I'm going to meet with their cosmetic dentist, Dr. Michael Bannen, soon to see about getting my two front teeth to look like they did in 2000!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Moving to Wilmington & having to find a new dentist--and equally important, a great hygienist--was a task I dreaded. I expected the process to take years before I found a good fit. But, I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the level of high quality dental care and expertise at DentalWorks. I was initially lured by the offer of a free Oral-B Electric Toothbrush, which I know are at least $89 retail. And I was actually given a choice of that or a SoniCare mouth kit! Wow! So nice! (Who does that?) But, more importantly, Maria, the intake assistant to Crystal, my new A++ hygienist, was fastidious in her knowledge and work ethic. So was Crystal. They were unbelievable in how thoroughly they evaluated each and every tooth, their excellent, quick communication and note-taking, and no one came at me with an expensive plan to "fix" anything, like the vultures I've come across at other dental offices. If anything had been presenting a health issue and I needed to know and take action, they would surely have discovered it! VERY IMPRESSIVE EXAM! If you are new to the area, or if you just need better dental care, call and speak with Jennifer, and request to be assigned to Crystal as your hygienist. You'll be very pleased! Not only that, the staff are all very personable and easy-going. I'm going to meet with their cosmetic dentist, Dr. Michael Bannen, soon to see about getting my two front teeth to look like they did in 2000!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

They are always so NICE! They treat you like a friend rather then a patient! Thank you for keeping my teeth clean ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My first experience was very warm and welcoming. Treated me in a manner that was worthy of being at home but also professional. I will definitely bring my business to them whenever I have an issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Friendly staff & great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great and the staff is very helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home. They really take the anxiety out of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone here is great at their job. Dr. Smith and Dr. Harrison both put you at ease, whether you're having a tooth extracted or filled. And their support staff is just as fantastic. I started going to this office because they offered a free Sonicate toothbrush for new patients and I'm glad I did. I've had nothing but positive experiences with everyone here. I would 100% recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Friendly staff & great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I can highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

It was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Been coming here for years, always feel welcome and well informed of what's going on in my mouth. 5/7 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The staff is awesome.....the doctor is amazing and caring. They are so professional and care about their patients. They let u know what their plan is if u need any work done. I love love love them all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Comfortable location with professional and friendly staff. Will definitely continue to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Wonderful staff! Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Exceptional staff throughout this office. Everyone is very helpful and cares very much about your experience. The hygienist Roshell is wonderful. She was knowledgeable and helpful beyond her hygienist responsibilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always a great experience Crystal does her job well and is friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My kids love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just the best. This veteran likes all the staff and Dr.Smith is great.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just the best. This veteran likes all the staff and Dr.Smith is great.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

This office has always been very caring. They do great, honest work. Dr. Smith is fantastic as well as all of the associates who have helped me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I've been going here for a few years. The staff is always friendly and they know my name when I walk in. I feel like Norm on the TV show Cheers when I visit Dental Works. And my hygienist, Crystal, is the best! Thank you all for everything. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

They were sweet and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Rochelle is such a fantastic dental hygienist. She's so personable and makes the entire experience enjoyable. Dr. Bannan has an infectious attitude and radiates positivity at every visit. I love this dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

It was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

My experience @ DentalWorks is always pleasant. The staff are very friendly, personable & experienced. They always greet you with a smile. I can truly say I love going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I love Dental Works, the office is always so clean, it's never a long wait, and the staff is always friendly. I've had bad experiences with past dentist offices, but Dental Works staff have renewed my faith in the dentistry profession. You guys are great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Great customer service, the ladies did a wonderful job making me feel welcome and comfortable. Easy to book and appointment and great that they send a complimentary appointment reminder that is integrated into your phone calendar so you don't forget. Doctor was friendly enough, did his examination then moved on. Overall pleased with the facility and staff. Scheduled a follow up visit and plan on using these folks since many recent transition to the area. Thank you, guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very professional. They put me at ease and addressed all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Found out today I have all 4 wisdom teeth extracted for a REASONABLE price....was almost like an early Christmas present! The staff here are warm, welcoming and make me feel at ease! Thank you Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2016

Cannot praise Dentalworks enough!!!!! Finding out today that I can have my extractions done and not pay an arm and a leg made me so HAPPY! The staff is kind and makes me feel at ease! VERY satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The people was all nice and understanding of all customers home life!! Easy to talk to!! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Just had my first visit and cleaning. The tech and the dentist were funny, fantastic, asked great questions and gave me good info. They're gonna take out a small wisdom tooth for me in a few weeks. To me, they had fancy video cameras and X-ray stuff but the tech says it's already a little outdated. Very comfortable recommending this place. And I got a free nice electric toothbrush. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dental Works is so friendly. From the time I walked in the office the staff made me feel welcomed. Dr Smith and Rochelle are the best. They are very professional and friendly. They make you feel like family. They are a blessing. Thank you for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

My experience @ DentalWorks is always pleasant. The staff are very friendly, personable & experienced. They always greet you with a smile. I can truly say I love going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is so kind and friendly, especially Crystal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Rochelle is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Smith (no relation to me) is the best Dentist I've ever had! He is thorough, kind, gentle, great all around! The staff also wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

First impression as I walked in door was uncomfortable. The ladies could of been more professional. Their conversation should be reserved for the break room. They were upset about the scheduling of appointments. When I got back with Sarah i noticed that she felt uncomfortable with the front ladies also. Sarah was very polite and very knowledgeable. But it was Jim Smith the dentist that won my trust in this practice. His caring speech and knowledge was second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Got my wisdom teeth out here and they were very informative before, during, and after the procedure. I also regularly come for dental cleanings and they're always so kind of helpful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Did an awesome job and explaining everything that I need to care for my teeth thank you for working with me y'all are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent experience. Rochelle was very friendly and very informative. All of the staff there were great. I will be sending friends and family really soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always friendly and easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great team work. The staff from the front desk as well as the girls who cleaned my teeth are tertific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent service, quality dental work every time! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

This experience is by Joyce Faye Powell. I highly recommend Dentalworks on Sigmon RdIn Wilmington . Everyone is always extremelyKind and welcoming. Very professional knowledgeable and organized. They work very hard to make sure the patient is informed ofThe procedure prior to implementing. I cannotSay enough about what a wonderful experience I have with every visit. Love Dentalworks !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The staff is.more than courteous, as well as professional and knowledgeable. Thumbs up and a big smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Rochelle is just the best. She is caring, friendly. Very professional and thorough. She goes the extra mile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly staff. I brought my two small sons during a routine cleaning so they could get used to the dentist. The staff was friendly and accommodating. A genuinely happy, family friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Love my hygienist and the ladies at the front desk. So nice and accommodating . I am new to this office as of February, and can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Been coming here for years, always feel welcome and well informed of what's going on in my mouth. 5/7 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Rochelle is an outstanding hygienist. I really like Dr Smith. I saw the new Dr today and really liked him too. He's very thorough. The staff is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very compassionate and responsive to my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Went today for a general cleaning/checkup for the first time in a few years. Staff was all very knowledgeable and extremely friendly! And they didn't pressure me into anything. As I understand it, they are undergoing some changes with the hire of 2 new dentists (great thing for them! they're growing!) So I could tell things were a bit slower and chaotic than usual, but again, nothing but smiling faces and all the attention I wanted when it was my turn! Thanks for doing such a wonderful job, team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Friendly, efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Okay I have been to 4 or 5 dentist in my life, but I have never been to a dentist office that was so pain free in EVERY way. Not just in the dental work but the paperwork, to talk to, to schedule. Absolutely the GREATEST dentist offfice ever. If you are new to the area and looking for a dentist this is the one for you. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Thank you to the amazing staff at DentalWorks! I've been putting off making an appointment for a cleaning because I work later hours and I am not a morning person. Work was slow on one day and I had the chance to leave early. I called up DentalWorks to see if they had an opening for a cleaning on such short notice and they were very kind and accommodating. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks so much for taking the time to see me on such short notice and delivering great customer service throughout the whole process. I appreciate everyone's kindness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Thank you to the amazing staff at DentalWorks! I've been putting off making an appointment for a cleaning because I work later hours and I am not a morning person. Work was slow on one day and I had the chance to leave early. I called up DentalWorks to see if they had an opening for a cleaning on such short notice and they were very kind and accommodating. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks so much for taking the time to see me on such short notice and delivering great customer service throughout the whole process. I appreciate everyone's kindness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Did a great job and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Friendly, time efficient staff. Gave me a free battery powered toothbrush at the end of my bi-annual dental cleaning which I have never received at any other office. Dr. Smith is willing to answer questions as well as the other knowledgeable members of the DentalWorks team. The clinic is in front of Walmart and is close to nearby businesses and residential areas making it easy to reach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2014

I was hesitant to try Dental Works at first, but I am so glad I did! I have been here for several appointments, simple cleanings to complex fillings, and each service has been phenomenal. Everyone in the office is just down-right nice. The dentist worked with me  to create a plan for my dental care and from check-in to check-out everyone is incredibly helpful. Their extended hours prevent me from having to miss much work.I plan on trusting them with my teeth for many more years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2014

Absolutely the best! Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Smith , well, can't thank him enough for the dental work he's done for me. I would highly recommended them to anyone looking for a dentist or not satisfied with the one they have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2014

Absolutely the best! Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Smith , well, can't thank him enough for the dental work he's done for me. I would highly recommended them to anyone looking for a dentist or not satisfied with the one they have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful experience! I'm normally very nervous from start to finish at the dentist, everyone and I mean EVERYONE, at Dental works in Wilmington were so wonderful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

My visit at dental works was great. Thank hanks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Satisfactory dental care, though there was quite a bit of a wait, even first thing in the morning. This is probably owing to its popularity. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Hey were very friendly- assisted with getting me all set up for appropriate dental care. They also gave me a free electric toothbrush for being a new client! It was amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Hey were very friendly- assisted with getting me all set up for appropriate dental care. They also gave me a free electric toothbrush for being a new client! It was amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Hey were very friendly- assisted with getting me all set up for appropriate dental care. They also gave me a free electric toothbrush for being a new client! It was amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2017

I scheduled an appointment online the day before which made my life super easy. The cleaning was through and only as scary as the dentist normally is. When I left they gave me a free sonic care electric toothbrush as a gift. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2017

I scheduled an appointment online the day before which made my life super easy. The cleaning was thorough and only as scary as the dentist normally is. When I left they gave me a free sonic care electric toothbrush as a gift. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Staff is always very professional and nice. On time with schedules and very helpful and knowledgeable . Dr Smith is very nice to work with as well. Would recommend ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2017

Hey were very friendly- assisted with getting me all set up for appropriate dental care. They also gave me a free electric toothbrush for being a new client! It was amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Hey were very friendly- assisted with getting me all set up for appropriate dental care. They also gave me a free electric toothbrush for being a new client! It was amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very gentle,attentive and caring personnel at this facility. The staff is very professional and informative suggesting the best methods and plans regarding dental costs,they focus on your dental health and wellness minimizing any future problems. Dr. James was my attending Dentist,supported by Crystal who does her utmost to diminish and fears and levels of pain during treatment. R.Reed More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

It was very nice. And they were kind More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

The staff and doctors were wonderful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

They were great took me in the same day I called in with toothache. Reasonable prices and everyone is really nice and very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff and doctors were wonderful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best Dentist I've ever had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.